Залы для встреч и конференций

Нашим гостям доступны современные оборудованные помещения для встреч и конференц-залы.

  • Петроград-Зал
  • 120 мест
  • Большой зал площадью 118 квадратных метров с естественным освещением. Зал оснащен современным специальным оборудованием (проектор, звуковая система, флип-чарт, pin-board...) Имеется доступ WI-FI.
  • Cпрос
  • БЕЛГРАД- Зал
  • 60 мест
  • Зал площадью 80 квадратных метров с естественным освещением. Зал оснащен современным специальным оборудованием (проектор, звуковая система, флип-чарт, pin-board...) Имеется доступ WI-FI. Белград-зал имеет свой собственный бар для кофе-брейков.
  • Cпрос
  • Bстреча Зал
  • 35 мест
  • Идеальное место для проведения встреч или небольших презентаций. Площадь Зала 40 квадратных метров. Как и другие залы, имеет естественное освещение и оснащен современным оборудованием. Имеется доступ WI-FI
  • Cпрос

Отель может предоставить полный сервис в сфере питания. Наш персонал в Вашем распоряжении, чтобы вместе выбрать оптимальный вариант, который наиболее соответствует Вашим потребностям, желаниям и бюджету. Ваши кофе-брейки и коктейли рядом с конференц-залом можно организовать и в приятной обстановке нашего a la carte ресторана САВАМАЛА, как и обеды, ужины и другие типы собраний или торжеств.

Meeting & Conference halls

We offer our guests a contemporary meeting space with the latest technology all set in our tranquil surroundings.

  • Petrograd Hall
  • 120 seatings
  • The largest hall, covering an area of 118 square meters. The hall is lighted natural light, and amplified covered with Wi-Fi, and the additional equipment is projector, screen projector, 2 wireless and 1 wired microphone and flip chart.
  • Inquiry
  • Beograd Hall
  • 60 seatings
  • The large hall, covering an area of 80 square meters. The hall is lighted natural light, and amplified covered with Wi-Fi, and the additional equipment is projector, screen projector and flip chart. Hall has own coffee-break bar.
  • Inquiry
  • Meeting room
  • 35 seatings
  • The cozzy hall, covering an area of 40 square meters. The hall is lighted natural light, and amplified covered with Wi-Fi, and the additional equipment is projector, screen projector and flip chart. Hall has own coffee break bar.
  • Inquiry

Hotel can provide you full catering. Our team is available, so together we can choose the option that is best suited to your requirements, preferences and budget. Your coffee breaks and cocktails, in addition to banquet halls, you can organize in the pleasant surroundings of our a la carte restaurant "Savamala Restaurant" is also room for your lunch and dinner.